Eight years of Wheat Belly successes

Eight years of Wheat Belly successes

I was looking back over the last 8 years since the first Wheat Belly book was released. It’s been 8 years of astounding, truly breathtaking stories of success over weight issues, health, and physical transformations that skeptics even today claim are impossible....
Now Available: Wheat Belly and Undoctored Coaching

Now Available: Wheat Belly and Undoctored Coaching

We are introducing a new way to help you succeed on the Wheat Belly and Undoctored programs! Thousands of people have succeeded in losing weight, reversing numerous health issues, and getting off prescription medications by living the Wheat Belly and/or Undoctored...
Keoni reflects on his Wheat Belly Detox and lifestyle

Keoni reflects on his Wheat Belly Detox and lifestyle

I’ve posted Keoni’s wonderful Wheat Belly testimonial video before. But he recently posted this inspiring reflection on his experience that started with an emotionally tumultuous Wheat Belly 10-Day Grain Detox: “If climbing a mountain were easy...
Intensive 2-Hour SIBO Workshop

Intensive 2-Hour SIBO Workshop

Join us Tuesday evening, March 12th, at 8 pm EST/ 7 pm CST/6 pm MT/5 pm PT for my Undoctored SIBO Workshop: A 2-hour in-depth exploration of SIBO that I shall present via live video broadcast. The cost to attend is $55. An unprecedented number of people now have small...
Top 10 Reasons to Never Eat Wheat Again

Top 10 Reasons to Never Eat Wheat Again

There are plenty of reasons to never allow a bagel, sandwich, or pretzels to cross your lips again. But here are the top 10 most powerful and compelling reasons to tell the USDA and other providers of dietary advice to bug off with their “healthy whole grains”...